[svg-flag-image flag=”RW” size=”40″ size_unit=”em” square=”false”]

RWANDA

COUNTRY PROFILE – ECONOMIC INDICATORS AND INVESTMENT LEGISLATION
DOING BUSINESS IN RWANDA
CBL-ACP IN RWANDA
CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND PARTNER AGENCIES
COUNTRY PROFILE – ECONOMIC INDICATORS AND INVESTMENT LEGISLATION

    • For other key World Bank indicators: WorldBank

    • General import/export information: Here


 

BILATERAL RELATIONSHIP – BELGIUM/RWANDA

 


 
DOING BUSINESS IN RWANDA

Download the 2020 Doing business report

Ease of doing business 

 

To learn more about Investment Policy of the country

IMF’s article on the country

Credendo’s Investment Risk of the country

Webinar: 1h47

M. Thierry Lienart, Head of Bilateral Section Rwanda
Contact thierrylienart55@gmail.com

M. Geoffrey van Runckelen, Permanent Representative of CBL-ACP in Rwanda 
Contact : 
geoffrey.van.runckelen@gmail.com

Mrs Cindy Tereba – Director International Affairs –  Chambre de Commerce du Luxembourg, Contact : cindy.tereba@cc.lu

S.E. M. Rugambwa Dieudonné SEBASHONGORE, Embassy of the Republic of Rwanda in Belgium, Contact : secretariat@ambarwanda.be

M. Eric Santkin Conseiller économique et commercial représentant la Wallonie, la Flandre et la Région Bruxelles-Capitale, Contact : e.santkin@awex-wallonia.com

Mrs. Alissia Leonora, Credendo, Contact : a.leonora@credendo.com

M. Thibault Relecom, CEO Groupe UNIBRA, Contact : trelecom@unibra.be

M. Eric HeselmansDirecteur Général Entreprises Réunies ROGER DE COCK,
Contact :eric.heselmans@decocksa.com

M. Thijs Boer, Founder and General Manager WINNAZ, Contact : thijs-boer@outlook.com

M. Damien Conem, Partner at Liedekerke, Contact : cindy.tereba@cc.lu

M. Dominique Delarche, CEO Uption S.A, Contact :dominique.delarche@uption.lu

M. Carl Deroanne, Founder and CEO DrivenBy, Contact : c.deroanne@drivenby.be

CBL-ACP IN RWANDA

Head of Bilateral section: Thierry Lienart
Contact: thierry.lienart55@gmail.com

Permanent representative: Geoffrey van Runckelen

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND PARTNER AGENCIES

Chambre de Commerce Internationale du Rwanda
Contact: Geoffrey van Runckelen: Geoffrey.van.runckelen@gmail.com