[svg-flag-image flag=”AO” size=”30″ size_unit=”em” square=”false”]

ANGOLA

COUNTRY PROFILE – ECONOMIC INDICATORS
DOING BUSINESS IN ANGOLA
CBL-ACP IN ANGOLA
CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE AND PARTNER AGENCIES
COUNTRY PROFILE – ECONOMIC INDICATORS

  • For other key World Bank indicators: WorldBank

  • General import/export information: Here

 

 

BILATERAL RELATIONSHIP – BELGIUM/ANGOLA



DOING BUSINESS IN ANGOLA

To learn more about Investment Policy of the country

IMF’s article on the country

Credendo’s Investment Risk of the country

 

Durée du Webinaire: 1h30

Intervenants:
5min07 : H.E Mário de Azevedo Constantino, Ambassador of the Republic of Angola in Brussels
Contact: angola.embassy.belgium@skynet.be

14min46: H.E Jozef Smets, Ambassador of the kingdom of belgium in angola in Luanda
Contact: Jozef.Smets@diplobel.fed.be

22min36: M. António Henriques da Silva, President of AIPEX (Angolan Investment and Export Promotion Agency)
Contact: antonio.silva@aipex.gov.ao

33min03: M. Vicente Soares, President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Angola (CCIA)
Contact: vfsoares@yahoo.com.br

40 min 25: M.Christiaan Brans, Flanders Investment and Trade
Contact : christiaan@megaloglda.com

44min 40: Mrs Mireille Janssens, Business Development Specialist, Credendo
Contact: m.janssens@credendo.com

49min11: M. Laurent Gueubel, Administrateur Délégué, TSE
Contact: laurent.gueubel@tech-spec-export.be

1h01: M. Stefaan Mattheeuws
Contact : stefaan.mattheeuws@offshore.exmar.be

1h10: Captain Jean-Marc Thiebaut, Trade Director MPV, NileDutch Belgium
Contact: jthiebaut@niledutch.com

-1h19.40: M. Eric Peiffer, Administrateur Délégué, Vecturis S.A
Contact: epe@vecturis.com

1h25: M. Edouard Jourdain, Senior Consultant, Port of Antwerp
Contact : edouard.jourdain@portofantwerp.com

CBL-ACP IN ANGOLA
– Head of Bilateral section:
Daniel Ribant
Contact: daniel.ribant@proximus.be – Permanent representative Roland Gueubel
Consult local information shared by the permanent representative
CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE AND PARTNER AGENCIES

  • AIPEX (Angolan Investment and Export Promotion Agency)
    Contact: M. António Henriques da Silva, President 
  • Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Angola (CCIA)
    Contact: Vincente Soares